Dried Flower

Found this under a bush and gave it a bit of a shake to get the sand off it! Still looks quite beautiful even though its completely dried out! ;o)

Things quieted down today and I managed to get some paperwork done. Trying to do the end of the month before we finish so I dont have to come to work at all during the holidays ;o)  Although I think the next three days might border on bedlam so I dont think I’ll get it all done!

Off to the Hand Therapy people again in the morning for my finger checkup. Its starting to slowly get better but I don't think it will ever go completely back to normal as I still cant bend it very far, its been about 11 weeks now I think. Very annoyingly awkward and gets in the way, but not terribly  painful anymore which is a good thing. I do the suggested exercises all day long so hopefully things will be a bit better when they measure it all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.