Opposite The Sunset

These wonderful  cloud shapes picked up the colours opposite the sunset tonight, this view is from the rooftop garden. In extras is the actual sunset from the kitchen window!  I had a hard time choosing which one should be which ;o)

The hand therapy went well and my finger is improving nicely from the last visit so it means I’ve been doing my exercises correctly ;o) I now have some new ones to start doing as well as some soft putty stuff like play doh which is nice to use. Its all about getting the fractured joint moving as much as possible without hurting it too much. Also need to get a hand massager as it really felt wonderful when he massaged my finger with his.  I priced them - $90 eek!! Then I found a cheaper one online and a cheaper different one in Target, who knew there were so many hand massagers around - cant say I’ve ever noticed them before!! ;o)

Managed to get a lot more of my paperwork done today, people were in and out all day picking up stuff but there are not many dropping things off, that made a huge difference to me and my time ;o)

Thanks to Bob for Wide Wednesday ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.