Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Is there a doctor in the house?

Today's blip is Henry having a go with his doctors kit before nursery. I only showed him how to work the BP cuff once, then he insisted on checking RaaRaa's, Elmo's and my blood pressure! He seemed to enjoy giving them injections too. Very cute to watch, although I hope he doesn't pick medicine as a career.

He had a great day at nursery and ate a good amount of all 3 meals for possibly the 2nd time since he joined them in October. When I was talking to one of the girls who works there about his day, Henry kept high-fiving another little girl and then applauding himself - it was very funny to watch.

Work was the usual boring induction stuff, but I am officially a GP registrar and I can't wait to get started properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.