One way traffic

By Mobius

Barricade

A fallen tree is still quite an obstacle across the footpath along the Dumble at Brackenhurst today (in extra); neatly hemmed in by a barbed wire fence at the side. Me and the boys clambered over the fence and back again to get around. 

The college (part of Nottingham Trent University) is putting ever increasing barriers to the public using it's long established public footpaths. I'll probably write to them at some point, when I can muster enough will for the effort. 

Xmas music
As per every year I prefer to listen to ethereal, choral and organ works during the festive period. Today:

Paulenc - Quatre Motet pour les temp de Noel ( a newbie to me, not quite my taste)

Tavener, Richter, Eno, Basinski et al - Popular favourites on my playlist

Organum – Max Richter

Blend of the day
Siberian Fir, Cassia, Cinnamon, Orange

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.