The Third Mug of Coffee.

Is just enough to set me on my merry after breakfast. No more is required during my day.

This is my Christmas mug sitting on the Christmas place mat arranged by me and made by Pat. This is her first go at Patchwork.

It is another cloudy day with the possibility of freezing rain. I think we are close enough to the North Sea to avoid that misery.

Being a lifetime member of The Shielded I received a "Christmas Card" with advice about enjoying myself over the festivities and avoiding the 15th letter of the Greek Alphabet.

Signed by Nicola, as well. I imagine one of several thousand landing in letterboxes throughout Scotland.

I have also been appointed as an Editor to our Church website and Facebook Page.  St Leonard’s and Cameron Parish Churches. St Leonard’s is in St Andrews.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.