deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

The Elves Visit Santa's Grotto

This morning I made a boiled fruit cake and this will do as our Christmas Cake.
 
Did some bits and pieces  
 
The sunrise this morning was amazing – the sky was on fire (see extras). Far from being a Shepherds’ warning we had sunshine this afternoon the first for ages.
 
The elves decided today that they would visit Santa’s Grotto
 
Elf and Safety were surprised to see so many Santas
 
Oh my Elf said Safety – there are so many.
 
Well Safety said Elf – I suppose it makes sense there is too much for one Santa to do in one night 
 
Hmm said Safety this is most disappointing  
 
Well there would be a lot to do in one night – but I guess there will be a Chief Santa
 
I left them going over the pros and cons 
 
A very cold start to the day but nice to see some sunshine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.