deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Elves . . .

. . . . Helping themselves

Hairdressers this morning .  When I got home cooked a ham and made stuffing to take with me tomorrow, Also sausage rolls for tomorrow and mince pies for today.  Quite a lot of clearing up and had a couple of phone calls to make.  Needed to do my Waitrose order for Monday  - all finished and went to check out and I had opened a new order with no spaces for Monday so had to redo it grrr.  In the meantime I heard Elf and Safety scampering about but was too busy to notice.  KG had rescued Scooby Doo from his hiding place and the elves decided that they would like to ask him for tea.
Elf Elf said Safety  Mrs P has left these little cakes in the kitchen shall we see if Scoopy Doo want to join us.  
Well it would appear he did as all three were sat there with the mince pies.
Hmm I said to them I will have those and you can all go back to you places.
After a nice day yesterday it was very dull, grey and wet 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.