Winter Solstice Sunrise

Todays blip is me keeping an eye on the Sunrise from the winter solstice . There was a live feed from Stonehenge this morning to mark the occasion here is me with the next best thing me grabbing a selfie from the yard at Jewson Lincoln. This was taken while I waited for a driver to unstrap his load so I could offload  him before heading back to the warm office. 
A dramatic afternoon as I received a message from Julie to say Grace had left a gas ring on unlighted for a good hour. So told her to open the doors and windows to let fresh air flow through the house to clear it. Thankfully all sorted now.
A trip to visit my Mum this evening and a catch-up with my sister who is there for the evening . I know I normally blip my Mums Amarillo but I had to share this lovely sunrise on a special day . I can tell you the Amarillo will be with you all tomorrow . 
Time to relax  now with either a film or football on TV 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.