fototherapy

By GirlKojak

The Long & Winding Path

A straight path never leads anywhere except to the objective.
(Andre Gide)

I often wonder where the path I'm on will lead. Actually that is rather an understatement... I get frustrated with not knowing where I'm heading and impatient to get there, and I often forget to enjoy the journey. It may be a long and winding road, but it is the twists and turns that make it interesting, I guess ...

This is Waldridge Fell, one of my regular blip-stops. It was beautifully sunny up there, but it didn't look or feel very spring-like! It is still very brown, but I guess the green shoots have been delayed by all the snow :-(

I've managed about six back-blips from the end of last year this evening ... hopefully a few more tomorrow, too. I've given up linking to every one so that I don't bore you all to death, but I'll pick out some of my favourites to link to when I'm done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.