It is a Beautiful Day

I tested negative for Covid, I was pretty sure I would, but it is nice to have definite confirmation. BUT my son still has not received the results from his pathology tests; we  wonder if they are busy with more critical labs or can't figure it out. Right now, if you ask him what cause the mass and seizure, he has to say, "I don't know."

 They are making the best of their "low key" Christmas by staying home and enjoying their beautiful countryside views; I am sure we will soon receive a photo of their beautiful sunset. Winter sunsets seem to be especially lovely.

LATER: Worst news tonight. The results came back that Ron has Aggressive Brain Cancer. We are in shock...he is doing so well after the surgery and the doctor said the mass was mostly a blood clot...we expected to hear he was fine!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.