iPad First

This is a photo that I took on my iPad -- the fifth that I've taken so far -- and posted to Blipfoto at our first personal training session. Taking photos on an iPad is a very weird experience! Posting them on the iPad Blipfoto app doesn't allow for the preview function (or if it does, I haven't found it yet); if it had, I would have removed the "enhance" function on this image, which looked good on my iPad but not on my "big" computer.

I'm going to be in Austin again from April 11-15, taking only my iPad, iPhone, and camera -- no more laptop -- so the next few blips will reflect the steep learning curve I have before me.

And I'll continue to fall behind on comments... the iPad keyboard is another learning curve!

(I encourage you to look at my local friend CelloNerd's thoughtful journal entry for today -- you'll find it here.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.