Mrsmacdub

By Mrsmacdub

A sunny Christmas Eve

We hopped on our bikes after breakfast and went for a ride around the waterfront.  It was so good to get out and enjoy some fresh air and sunshine.  Later we took my Mum out for lunch, as she is going to stay with my sister and brother-in-law for a couple of days.

As we cycled through St Heliers on our way home, we saw a yoga class taking place on Vellenoweth Green, so of course I took a quick photo.  Further along on our route home I took a photo at Tahuna Torea Reserve, and then one from our balcony after we arrived home. I’ve also included a quick snap of tomorrow’s weather forecast for Auckland. Lastly, there is our PDF Christmas card to wish my blip friends a very Merry Christmas from hubby and me.

There are 62 new community cases today, in Auckland (37), Waikato (5), Bay of Plenty (14), Lakes (5) and Canterbury (1). Sadly, one death was also reported.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.