Pumpkin Cheesecakes

I made 4 small pumpkin cheesecakes and 24 pumpkin cheesecakes that are muffin size. I have a pan where the bottoms can be pushed up and out, making it the perfect pan for making these bite size cheesecakes in.

Joey came today to begin the professional trimming of our crepe myrtles. Joey was explaining to us how and why he wants to trim like he does and it sounds great.

While cheesecakes were in the oven baking I sat outside and visited with Joey. Turns out Joey had never even heard of pumpkin cheesecake so as soon as one from the first batch was cool enough, I gave it to him to try.

Joey was a fan! So I sent him home with pecan pie and 6 tiny pumpkin cheesecakes.

Just before bed, Vic & Birgit came by to drop off a bundle of her Christmas toffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.