Does the colour suit me?

I managed to sit outside for a while this morning. My Humans eventually put out my bed in the sunshine. I was wondering if I could get my Humans to turn up the sun a bit as it's not quite as warm as I would like it to be. I didn't help my foot much this morning when I raced at Tikka to shout at her for something. It really hurt and my lady Human had to come and lift me as all my other legs just wouldn't work due to the pain. I just keep forgetting about it and then make it worse.

The blip today is a little lamb just out into the field with her jacket on. This was one that wasn't well for a couple of days but has now recovered. The jacket is just to give it a little extra help by keeping it warm and dry. Doesn't it look funny, Luv Ginnie Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.