Enjoying the sunshine

The sun was out for hours today. My Humans were out in the garden working away. I got them to put my bed out in the sunshine, then I got in trouble. I get very protective of my bed you see. I can't help it if I race at the other dogs when the come too near. I have been hurting my toe so often that it has started to swell up. The Humans have decided I have to be confined to barracks. No walks, except on lead, allowed out in the garden if no other dogs are about and if this doesn't work it has to be bandaged to keep me from chewing at it or making it worse. I think I am depressed! I have just been doing terrier things thats not misbehaving!

The blip is of the workers enjoying their day off. Cali was too busy watching two hares playing in the field to look at the camera but she did really well by just staying put and not chasing them. I would have had to chase them but then that's why my foot is still sore, so I am told! Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.