Christmas Planter

A quick blip before I head out to pick up the little one from his other Granny and take him home…along with all the pressies! Then it will be a quiet evening at home with mulled wine and possibly some chocolate.

A morning spent trying to ease a sore back before a quick trip to Wooler to deliver the last of my parcels. The day dawned as miserable as yesterday with added wind…luckily it blew the rain onwards and it’s been a largely dry afternoon. I managed a quick walk along the prom before dark, though I did get sandblasted in the process.

A Christmas planter to the rescue for a blip when I arrived home. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Merry Christmas to one and all, hope you all enjoy your day however it’s spent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.