Clazel

By Clazel

Santa

All those letters to read - Santa went to spec-savers! (With just a bit of poetic license)
Some good news - J and I got our PCR tests back today - negative, and both our sons now have LFT negative results now, hopefully just some sniffles left. A quiet Christmas - just 3 of us, and a hope for a post Christmas celebration with our son in Norway in 2022.
Really enjoyed Gareth Malone’s Blackburn choir last night - heartwarming
Had a wander into town this morning - I was wanting to see the carousel blipped by philipfoto - thanks Philip https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2920753178032999101/gallery/2920754462907695929 - I did! - my take - the carousel of life - in extras - (one of my better hats!) and I found the blip while window shopping -I think it’s great fun- hope Santa is kind to you all

Merry Christmas and God Jul to my Norwegian blipper friends out there

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.