Mushroom spawn

Well, this was a present that had to be opened early ;)  My sister has sent me several parcels, all addressed to 'Anna Christmas Heath', so that I'd know they were not to be opened until Christmas Day - but this one sounded a little more urgent.  It's a mushroom growing kit, for pink oyster mushrooms.  I look forward to blipping them as they grow :)

Had a busy last day - with a very long CRM meeting - but surprisingly unstressful for the last working day of the year.  The least stressful ever, I'd say.  Even managed a couple of catch-ups on Teams this afternoon - one with Char (purely social) and one with my colleague J, a mix of work and social.

So happy to finish for the year at around 6:30pm.  Tim and I celebrated the start of our Christmas break together by watching Die Hard this evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.