Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This cake, chocholate bottom, two laters of pannacotta and finally a whipped lingonberry pannacotta as decoration, was liked by my whole family. Even the little ones wanted seconds! Success! :)
I’ve had a great time with them. Little girl was a bit shy with the knitted doll, but her mum told me that she’d said ’No, my doll!’ to her older brother, so I think it’ll be fine. The grown-ups loved it. :)
Precious moments with the little boy building lego and the little girl warming up to me and wanting to play. She’s still shy, but that sweet smile she’s got melts my heart!
I got a Christmas card made by the little boy and that is a treassure!
Now off to bed.
Wishing all of you a really happy, warm and cozy Holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.