A Christmas Tree

Today H0tamer opened  the last door on his advent calendar. It was one from Gravitrax and I thought he would be able to build the rather cool Christmas tree on the cover with all the pieces. We searched for instructions, but we had to learn that it is impossible to build the tree. We were very disappointed. I hate falling for promos.
I had a look at his other pieces and according to the motto: "Nothing is impossible" I started to build our own version of a Christmas tree.
It was fun, very shaky and a perfect opportunity for a lot of procrastination. In the end was it the decision between mopping the floor or building this tree. As you can see, the tree won ;-D

I wish you a Merry Christmas! Have fun and spread love and peace!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.