Merry Christmas

I hope you have had the Christmas Day you need, and the Christmas Day you want. My blip for today is Christmas orientated only in-so-much as it includes snow, and it was taken on a Christmas Day walk.
Two days ago my blip showed tracks, roe deer tracks, and here are more tracks in the new snow. I mentioned that it is harder to hide with snow on the ground and here we can see exactly what someone in a car did earlier today. They wrote their movements into the snow in rather stylish calligraphy.
It took me a while to understand the simple manouvre they made but I'll leave you to figure that out....
The sky is often the most colourful and beautiful part of our world in midwinter - today was no exception as you can see in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.