Eat ...........

 ............... drink and be merry.

Happy Christmas to all of you out there.

Smile for the Day:


A warning to all.

Be careful about drink driving around Christmastime as police are out checking on people. 

Last night I was out for a few drinks and one thing led to another and I had a few too many beers and then went on to shots. 
Not a good idea!
 Knowing I was over the limit I decided to leave my car at the bar and took a bus home, 
I passed a police checkpoint where they were pulling over drivers and performing breath tests, 
Because I was in a bus they just waved it past. 
I arrived home safely and no accident, which was a real surprise because ........ 
 ........... I have never driven a bus before and I am not even sure where I got it from!!!!!


:o))




~ Anni ~




This is Saturday uploaded on Sunday .............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.