Wonderful Christmas Day

After last year will never take it for granted again, everyone together having such a great time. And sadly, because Morag my sister in law was working at the Covid ward in Ninewells, my brother Graham was also with us. Nice for us not so much for them.

Anyway, the whole day was fabulous. Great food, laughter and good company. Ben got a go pro from Santa so was filming us, he wants to do vlogging! Later after pudding, my trifle and Graham’s pannecotta we played a couple of games that Ben got. Herd Immunity was hilarious and then Trivial Pursuit which has kids questions incorporated.

Everyone left just after 10, the gang were taking mum home via a tour of Perth to see all the Christmas lights.

We cleared up and fell exhausted into Bed at1130. I love Christmas Day with everyone round, food and games and loads of laughs. Priceless!

I can’t believe I didn’t take a proper group pic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.