A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

You're Welcome

This is what my guests will see during the month of June, when we have a solid month of visitors coming from California - seriously, the entire month will be full, packed, over-lapping, and crowded - so on their way out they will see something similar to this.

It's a little overwhelming at the moment, but will be wonderful. Every minute of it. And they are all WELCOME.

Today I am thankful for my taxman, who upon observing me losing it, seems to quite easily compose himself and slow down enough to see what it is I need. Bless him.

It is rather late and that is the worst sentence I think I've ever composed. Perhaps it's only meaningful to me, which is okay, since this is my journal. I am also thankful for a place like blip to take a few minutes to consider my day and my gratitude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.