misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Pussy Willow Study with Pussy

As I was setting up an "artistic" blip of some freshly cut pussy willow stems with the transparent blue background (a plastic cutting sheet) taped to a sunny window who's head should appear in the frame just as I'v ready to snap the button? Yes, it is the ever curious Gracie Twinkle-toes. Although I did take a dramatic single photo of the Pussy willow buds lighted just right, etc. the picture looked a little boring, like it needed something. Oh, yes... a cat head, of course. thank you Gracie T-t.
She hopes you like her arrangement.

{It was freezing cold last evening when I clipped the pussy willows in the garden. Too cold to make my fingers work or to take a blip until today. So, this is a back blip for 4/3. With any luck 4/4 will be of the maple sugar barn in operation. This is the last cold day and night and the end of bleeding tree sap for 2013.}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.