OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Photobombed cheeseboard...

Now there's two words I thought I'd never use together...ever! Food and alcohol consumption has been at moderate levels today, we ate too much yesterday which affected my ability to get pished...most disappointing! I'm now trying again tonight but it ain't kicking in yet.

The mother in flaw law made us a cheeseboard tonight which was nice and tasty and a bit lighter than the last couple of days. I'm now relaxing watching the Netflix movie 'Don't Look Up', worth a look and a satirical twist on a disaster movie that rips the pish pokes fun at some self obsessed Americans...a soft target but that's the way they roll!

'They're the ones who'll hate you
When you think you've got the world all sussed out
They're the ones who'll spit at you
You will be the one screaming out'


Thomas Edward Yorke

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.