OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

A Day Of Chores...

I've been a busy boy today in the house as the weather was rank rotten outside. Deep clean to the en suite followed by a deep clean to the oven and a gutting out of the cupboard under the stairs, I can now see the floor. 
Lady V was busy catching up with ironing and washing. Tomorrow I have a tip run to undertake along with a clear out in the garage, I like using my downtime to catch up on chores around the house.

In other news my brother in law was rushed to hospital on Monday afternoon with chronic pain, he thought it was back pain but isn't and has been on morphine since admission to control the pain. He is undergoing an MRI scan today to see if they can pinpoint the issue, we are hoping for good news. He was sat outside the hospital in the ambulance for four hours waiting on a bed to be freed up, suppose that will be Covid's fault too.

'You see me
for what I am
I don't have to guess anymore That slow doubt
that won't speak up'

Rhiannon Bryan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.