Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2556. Start of my 8th year!

First of all I have to say thank you all so much for all the lovely comments, stars and a plethora of hearts on my 7th Year Blip Image, so much so that it made the first page of the popular images!
You really are a lovely lot and what a wonderful community we have!

I thought I’d start my 8th year of Blipping with another piece of jewellery…this time the wee ring that I had made to wear with the aquamarine ring. It has the same pattern on it and I love its’ simplicity.

It’s been a relatively quiet day today, housework then a simple lunch and relaxation this afternoon.

My grandson has a new Switch and has Animal Crossing on it so my nightly takes involves either taking stuff to his island to help him build it or him visiting mine to get stuff! Her had a crazy half hour yesterday when I couldn’t get him to stop chopping down trees, but he seems to have calmed down a bit now! We have him for the day on Thursday so no doubt we will be playing Animal Crossing for most of the day!

Thank you all so much once again….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.