The Heart of the Matter

An interesting day.
Quiet morning - can't even remember what I did....
Afternoon had us hunting locally for light fittings as we had a better idea of what we wanted. We looked in Dunelm - I didn't know we had one of those. To our surprise we found a wall light we both liked. We need four - they had one. I looked at the website and we could order more, so we bought the one to see if we really liked it. We do.

So, on-line I found I could get two delivered from the Oxford store. Light number three could be picked up through click and collect from.....the Oxford store!!!although I couldn't get all three either delivered or picked up. Nuts! They are ordered though.

Evening watching Paddington 2 - hilarious and clever. I've moved onto pt 2 of A Very British Scandal. Maybe I should get a hobby - perhaps take up photography?

It's just got even better - Vicar of Dibley.... love it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.