Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Vivian Is Caught Again!!!!!!

Today I have some really nice photos to post.   All were taken on my bike ride today with Ann....   She is my new friend I met in September.  She is an avid bike  rider and is now back back from North Carolina.
      Todays main blip caught Vivian out looking at small wooden toys.   She thought I was busy with Santa and the mailbox.   Surprise!!!!!!!     Silver even managed to get in this phots, too!!!!!      It was a lovely day to ride and the conversation was wonderful.
E       xtra 1:    On my way over to Ann's  I saw this mailbox.  It's an airplane ,  made with 1/4" plywood.  It's a replica of a RC Bi plane minus the lower wing and a motor.   There were landing gears made from wire.  There was a Santa very close by, there to check the mailbox.   It was beautiful ly made.
            Extra 2:  Another angle of the plane...
     .Extra 3:  On my way to Ann's, I saw a couple riding tandem on a bike.    I hollered "Hello" until I got their attention.   I asked if I could take their picture.   The couple rode on another 1/2 mile then pulled over.  I asked if I could take their picture and asked permission to post it.   We laughed a lot when I explained about Blip and thanked then.   They agreed that I was very friendly and weird to be asking for a photo.  It was all in good fun, we laughed and the couple had fun with me.    It was one another one of my memorable bike experiences, thanks to Blip for needing a daily photo!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.