New addition

Today I picked up another fab bargain of FB . A friend is moving house and didn't want this rocking horse anymore so I snapped it up in a heartbeat. And it didn't cost me anything. 
Xander has been playing on it most of the afternoon. He loves things that rock and spin . It's great for keeping him regulated and calm. 

This morning Mr R dropped me off so I could spend my voucher he got me for Christmas. I bought a couple of things for the Wildlings off it and spent quite a bit more than what the voucher was...... Oops ;-) . 
I cannot wait to try my professional watercolour paints, and I picked up some new brushes too. I got a couple of watercolour pan sets for the Wildlings. I think tomorrow we will have a art day. 

I had a lovely catch up with my friend and her son today. We haven't seen each other for about a month. 

Mr R has been at work for a while but shouldn't be too long. 
All the Wildlings slept through last night but I didn't have a great sleep because of my shoulder, so I got up just after 4am and chilled out on the sofa and had a coffee in peace. Poor Harp woke up this morning saying her eyes were broken. They were a bit crusty, I did think she had conjunctivitis but they haven't been weepy the test of the day. She's pretty knackered though. Hopefully she sleeps all night again. 
Mr R and myself will watch the rest of the movie that we started last night, I couldn't finish it as I kept falling asleep on the sofa. I have a feeling I will be the same tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.