A Rare Moment Of Calm

Thanks once again for all the glitter and comments for my 8 year blip, it was sitting at number two in popular this morning (behind BlipCentral) and this evening it is at number 1 - very happy!

We left our daughter's house this morning after our festive day yesterday and headed home, delivering our son to his home on the way.

Whilst I was having my early coffee and catching up on yesterday's blips, the two dogs, Buzz (grey) and Oreo (black and white) were snuggled up on one of their beds (they have one each, but seldom use both at once)!

They can be like this one moment and charging about and barking the next...so I grabbed my chance for a blip.

Washing machine and dryer have been running flat out since we got back - I completed the Jigsaw puzzle that I got for Christmas - a 3D Hogwarts Express. On to the next project now...puzzle or Lego, not decided yet!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.