It's TODAY!

It must be the most orderly unwrap of all time.  NONE of the "have at it,  rip 'em all out" stuff we were used to as kids.  Turns were taken, even "Uncle Brian" got his turn, of which more on the 28th.  As ever - nothing stops a Blipper from Blipping.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
I had to lift my drink to establish that the Cat I thought I saw was, in reality, an owl.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
Speaking of cats?  This was a Box in which a full sized adult Guitar arrived.  It had to be laid down to achieve access.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
The final battle? Dad Vs. Sprog, I suspect Sprog may have won - BUT - if so he was NOT "allowed" to, they don't work like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.