Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Personal Snow Cone

Miss Madison came over and was eating snow while I was taking pictures of snow.  I liked this one of her eating off one of the holly trees.    I'll put a few in the extras.   I wasn't sure what was the challenge for TT and haven't looked yet.   The temps are inching up as I think it's about 24 (-4 c) right now but the clouds are coming in and looks like will add more snow to our 2" of snow we had over night.  
     The feeders are being kept clear and the birds are quite happy.  One of the hummers was waiting for the feeder to come out this morning and hubby hung it up for me.      The roads are fairly clear to drive into town today as we have food bank.   
    Thanks for dropping by and so appreciate the hearts and stars and of course love the comments!!
    Thanks to carol_dunham for hosting TT !!    a snow flake also for TT. in extra. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.