Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Landscape

A little landscape photography for Wide Wednesday AND I did get a good shot of a harbor seal too!   It was cold out there today but I was bundled up pretty good and the temp soared into the 30 degree mark ( -1.1 ) and I am thinking ..... Heat Wave!!!     Glad I had my mittens!    The tide was high this morning and the water was quite still, though, by the time I was done the wind had picked up enough to take away much of the reflections. 
    I went over to our son's house to drop off a special delivery for Miss Aria - a package of Cake pops!  She says..... Oh, My Goodness!!  She picked one out and I told her she could share with her little buddies when next she saw them.   I think there must have been over a dozen. 
   The sun has been in and out today and we are supposed to get snow.  We'll see!        Thanks for dropping by and so appreciate the hearts and stars!!!   Blessings to you all and hope you all had a good Christmas season.  
   Thanks so much to Bobsblips for hosting Wide Wed. and 
   The theme of Hope for Wild Wed and thanks to Cailleach for hosting. The seal (who is hoping for a fresh fish and a lovely new year) is in the extras.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.