Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Forest in Winter

The forest in Winter is always a delightful place and this one of course is in the back yard!  I didn't really do much post - processing as I took this using ICM so most of it was already done.   I was happy with it.  We got between 4-5 inches of new snow over night and a few sprinkles through the day so far.   The snow is perfect now for snow balls and snow men!    The sun was out a bit and since Joe had shoveled the drive again,  the bit of warmth from the sun dried the driveway off nicely!!  
    thanks so much for the hearts and stars you all have sprinkled my way yesterday with the shot from Lowell Park.  I was glad that I got out to tromp around in the snow with my camera!    My heart is smiling big!!
    thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AT and we do appreciate you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.