Red hair

As you can see, today it was a sunny day. It felt like the temperatures had gone up a little bit as well, although not too much. The atmosphere in the street was great, with lots of people basking in the sun in pub terraces. Seems that Spring is finally on its way! :)

I was off today so I woke up late. I had a ten hour sleep last night! I must have needed it! I was a bit lazy in the morning, but then I went to the gym.

I was getting very frustrated with my computer because it decided to go really slow on me, so it has taken me ages to isolate this girl's red hair. This is why I have finally chosen this photo! I don't like wasting my time for nothing...

I have a few more things to do now... back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.