Smiles #5 - Two strangers in the Royal Mile

"Because of your smile, you make life more beautiful." Thich Nhat Hanh

These two guys were setting up their stall this morning in the Royal Mile. They were a bit bemused when I asked them to smile for my camera, but that made them smile! :)

Very cold today again in Edinburgh. It was even snowing for a bit! But the weather was generally better than yesterday. Work was very busy. I'm so dreading this weekend, by the way!! Not looking forward to it at all! What keeps me going is that I'll be on holiday in a week and a half! Counting down the days now!

My wrist has been playing up, which is really annoying me. I think I might go back to the doctor's for a second opinion, but I'm not having any high hopes about it.

Back to work tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments about Anna's smiley portrait! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.