Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Hope.

It's unusual I partake in a blip challenge but sometimes the theme or idea just clicks with me. I saw that Wild Wednesday was celebrating it's 300th challenge today, marking 6 years of of Wednesday fun. I noted that for one day only there was an optional theme of hope which is definitely something we could all do with a little bit of!

I decided this blip showed the wild of the outside world on a very, very windy afternoon stroll but also symbolises hope. The hope of brighter days ahead, be it literally in terms of the weather (don't look at the forecast and hold that thought!!) or on an all together different level as we look towards the new year. Maybe you've got hopes relating to covid, work, personal life, mental health, physical health and so much more.

I think even this stone pillar was shocked to see sunshine in the distance...!!!

I'm just about to tune into Paul O Grady, Love of Dogs. I believe there's a bichon set to be featured. Of course that will remind me of Polly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.