Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Best Feet Forward!

Upon waking up this morning and seeing blue skies with loads of clouds blowing around wildly in the extremely strong winds, it was a no brainer when thinking what to do...get out and enjoy it!

A beautiful walk up on the moors around Keighley Moor Reservoir blowing away literally any cobwebs. It was truly fab to see a little bit of sunshine, brighter skies and views. The milder temperatures meant I could enjoy a brew from my flask sheltered by the reservoir wall. What a joy!

The black clouds soon built up and made way for a rain filled afternoon...making me feel a little bit jammy really having got out this morning. I enjoyed a little look around B&M because it's always a pleasure to just wander round!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.