deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

A mischief of Elves

KG went to bowls with his friends this morning for a friendly roll up.  I did washing , a bit of vaccing.  Also did my Tesco order in case I run out of time over the weekend.
After lunch KG was going to table tennis – so I took him down and then on to Amanda’s.
 
Elf and Safety were very excited as they had been invited down as well
 
Elf said Safety we have been invited down to Amanda’s to meet her elves.
 
That will be nice  Safety  and to talk to some other elves.
 
They crept into my bag and were surprised to see so many Elves
 
Amanda sat them down nicely and introduced them to her mischief of elves.
 
I must admit Elf and Safety were quite subdued but were quite touched when Amanda’s elves gave them an apron and cape  See extra
 
I arranged to pick KG up at 4:15 and left Amanda’s just before 4 and was at the sports centre just after 4 and was surprised to see him walking out.  Apparently, they had changed the time and he had forgotten  so that all worked out well
 
A very wet start again but windy and mild later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.