Had a lovely day. Morning spent riding out with Toby and Eva. First time Lime has been out in about 6 weeks and he was such a good boy. Love him to bits. We went all the way round the woods. Eva and Tobes swapped half way but I didn't share my Limey today cos I've not been able to ride in what feels like forever, so I had him all to myself!! 

We met The Castledines straight after in Bradgate park and walked to the cafe for a spot of lunch. Top day. Couple of extras - Frankie and Eva decided to do their hair in a top knot walking back so me and Zoe joined in. Haha don't we look amazing!! There are a lot of spray tanned city types that visit Braggy in a fug of over powering perfume so all we need now is some make up, white trainers, big hand bags and Botox!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.