Busy busy

Phin is getting so much better at waiting patiently in the mornings until someone (usually me!) heads downstairs. It was after 8.30 before I got up after a disturbed night but I managed 8 hours so not all bad.

Managed to spend an hour on my crochet after breakfast before I made a start on tidying the bedroom and en-suite. They’ve been sadly neglected the last few weeks! Took a couple of hours but all is tidy again.

After lunch I tacked the ironing whilst Mr PHL took Phin for a runabout at Springfield Mill. Made a sausage casserole with mash for dinner and helped pack some things for Miss PHL. Her flat mate tested negative so after she finished working at 9 for the call centre she stuffed a few bags in the car and was away by 9.15!

She’s coming back in the morning to pick up some more things and take her dad back with her to finished building her chest of drawers.

Played around with double exposure and lens blur for todays abstract. Thanks Ingeborg for challenging us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.