Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Milo

R and family were up fairly early - Robin woke them all looking for the toilet.  But they made their own breakfast, allowing us to enjoy our usual cuppa in bed. 

Once showered, dressed and breakfasted, when the boys asked to go outside, I went with them.  Milo wasn't keen on having his photo taken, but I managed to catch this view, and the one in extras.

The family then went off to meet R's dad in Cromer, and are spending the night with a school friend of R's who has a couple of daughters.  We've had an admin day - during the morning we filled in a tedious conveyancing questionnaire, and then after lunch I spent some time tidying and re-organising my sewing stuff whilst W cleared some old papers from the filing cabinet.

We've had a quiet evening and I will shortly retire to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.