April Saimaa Challenge - Monthly Pattern

Day 3 of tvkosone's April Saimaa daily challenge - Monthly Pattern (Do you repeat yourself?)

There are a number of things that I do on a monthly basis, but they are mostly computer based, and screenshots make for poor blips unless they are something out of the ordinary.

The one thing that I do currently do on a monthly basis is go back to my doctor while he continues to sort me out, so here are his current offerings in that direction.

(Backblipped following a nightmare journey home - North Circular Road tailed back, M25 blocked by a 4 vehicle crash, M1 closed by a 2 lorry crash with an air ambulance closing the other carriageway, so I came home "the pretty way ", making changes along the way as I got news of each successive event.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.