FLOWER FRIDAY

The last rose of 2021! This flower in also in my extra, showing it on the plant. Please excuse the scruffy condition of the flower bed. There just hasn't been the weather to do any gardening.  At the moment I have an outdoor temperature of 14'C. The lunchtime weather forecast was that it is going to get colder next week.  So I will cut this bloom and bring it in doors for my desk :-)

Did a 3 mile yomp this morning. I have made a start on packing up the Christmas decorations. And they will be put away by Sunday night. Dry January starts tomorrow, and having got on the scales this morning....................... enough said!

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, very much appreciated as always.


 And I take this opportunity to wish you all a happy, and peaceful 2022, take care and stay safe :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.