Beinghere

By Beinghere

I Did It. WooHoo!

Well, who knew I could blip every day for a year! I certainly didn’t.
It’s been fantastic to have something to focus on when the world is going to pot with the pandemic.
Having an opportunity to share bits of my life and my surroundings has been great fun, and I’ve loved seeing all the super photos and reading about the daily goings-on of my fellow blippers who generously share their lives.

I now see far more around me. I notice things I would have missed. I see more detail, and I appreciate nature even more than I did before. All because I want to record it in my blip.

I started blipping in the hope I could do it for a while, not expecting to be here a year later. But I’m hooked. I’m so grateful for all the support and encouragement in the form of comments, favourites and stars, from all you wonderful people. That’s what has got me here, 365 days later.
Extras are; a funny face on a broken branch in the woods at Tarvit Pond at Cupar today after visiting Grant, and a shot of me taken by Bruce on Christmas Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.