730

I want to say a huge Thank You to all you lovely people who have made it a total joy, and so easy, to post a blip a day for the last two years.
Blipfoto has become a really enjoyable part of every day. From seeing all your great blips and reading your news, to planning and posting my own. Through all the comments, stars, hearts and follows you have become a lovely part of my life.
Massive thanks go to the great team behind the scenes who keep this terrific site running so smoothly. It has changed my life.

Today Suzy, Shane and the girls did food shopping for me, then we all had a takeaway and played games. It was great to see them all. Geordie was over the moon to see them. I think I’ve been quite boring for him this week.

Happy New Year everyone. Let’s make it a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.