Sheila and Will

Today's the day ........................ to raise a glass

I've got a setting on my camera called 'Self Portrait - Two People' , the idea being that you can use it to take a selfie of two people.  It tells you to point the camera and then it will 'start shooting two seconds after two faces are detected'.  I did what it said , but all I can say, is that it didn't work?!

I tried it then on the 'Self Portrait - One Person' - and this is the result.  So, I don't know which one of us didn't count as an actual person - but together, we are absolutely united in wishing you all a very Happy New Year (when it arrives).

May 2022 be a year to celebrate many good things - but in particular, health and happiness for everyone .................... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.