Beewriter

By Beewriter

Squid…ish!

Well, I’ve made it and put it together. It balances on my head, but it is heavy and whether I can swim in it will be a major challenge.

Pat and I went for a long walk this morning. It was so mild and the sun shone. I hope it is like that tomorrow.

So…that is the end of 2021. It has been a difficult year for everyone, some more than others. Hopefully 2022 will be kinder. We must remember all the little things that made us happy and continue them. The walks with friends, chats on a bench, sitting in the garden wrapped up and cosy but laughing. Precious moments that made us value our families and friends.

Happy New Year everyone x


As I type this a trailer has just come on the tv for the latest Marvel film…Morbius. It is the film I was an extra in. It comes out at the end of January. Very exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.